2009 10 SP GAME USED JERSEY FABRIC AUTO HOT PACK MICHAEL JORDAN LEBRON JAMES?

  • Sold for: Start Free Trial or Sign In to see what it's worth.
  • Item Category: -
  • Source: eBay
  • Sold Date: Jun 25, 2012
  • Channel: Auction House

* Trademarks and registered trademarks referenced are the property of their respective trademark holders.
We are not affliated in anyway with the trademark owners

We will list hot packs every night and they will end starting at

6:00 PM Pacific Time ,6:00 PM MST Moutain Standard Time ,7:00 PM Mountain Time,8:00 PM Central Time,9:00 PM Eastern Time.

Or you can add us to your favorite sellers list by

Add To Favorite Sellers List

So be here and don t get bid at the last minute !

Please read all Terms and Conditions before making a bid.

PLEASE NOTE:Payment for items won.Is due within 5 days after auction is overwith.

Terms and Conditions Payment

Payment is due within 5 days when auction ends.Tennessee resident will be charged a 9.75%sales tax to both item and shipping combined

Shipping

Shipping will be $2.50.Your items will be shipped between 2 pieces of cardboard and in a bubble mailer for protection.A tracking number will be sent to you once we print our shipping labels.

Combine shipping Combine shipping is $0.75 per extra pack bine shipping only works if you pay for all items on one invoice.So when you go to pay for your items and you see that your not getting a combine shipping rate.It has at the top (request total from seller).Once we get the
... read more