OAKLAND RAIDERS 2014 Panini Totally Certified FB 7BX *BONUS* Break #6

  • Sold for: Start Free Trial or Sign In to see what it's worth.
  • Item Category: Sports
  • Source: eBay
  • Sold Date: Feb 06, 2016
  • Channel: Auction House
Welcome To
Rafferty's Sports
Cards
We Break Em' You Buy Em'
Selling: You are bidding on a BRAND NEW 3x4 TOPLOADER
*IF THIS AUCTION ENDS WITH A WINNING BID OF MORE THAN $1.00 I WILL THROW IN THE BONUS DESCRIBED BELOW ABSOLUTELY FREE!!*
This is not a chance auction You are bidding on the toploader only
THIS AUCTION FOLLOWS ALL OF EBAY'S LISTING AND AUCTION RULES
AUCTION BONUS: If this auction ends with a winning bid of more than $1.00 you will receive ALL OF THE CARDS FROM THE TEAM NAMED IN THE TITLE from the sealed case in the title that you can watch us open up live at 10:30pm Central Time (11:30pm ET, 9:30pm MT, 8:30pm PST) the same night the auction ends.
BOX BONUS: We will have 2 (6) box breaks from an unopened 2014 Bowman Chrome Football 12 Box Case! First one will be at 8:00p.m. Central Time and the second will be at 10:30p.m. Central time. After the second break all teams from both breaks combined will be randomized and 1 team will walk away with an unopened hobby box of 2014 Bowman Chrome Football!! The more teams you buy the better chance you have to win!!
Live break will take place on breakers.tv/raffertysportscard and will be uploaded to youtube on channel raffertysportscards shortly after we finish the break. If you have trouble finding the break on youtube, please contact me and
... read more