SMA Seattle Model Aircraft Co 031001 Alaska Airlines 737-290C 1:400 Scale N740AS

  • Sold for: Start Free Trial or Sign In to see what it's worth.
  • Item Category: Toys, Dolls, Games & Puzzles
  • Source: eBay
  • Sold Date: Apr 02, 2014
  • Channel: Auction House
This a 1:400 Scale SMA The Seattle Model Aircraft Company Alaska Airlines 737-290C (031001). It is new in the package and has never been displayed. This plane is in the 1989's livery with registration number N740AS. This model was released in 2003 and is discontinued. The box has very little if any compression, wear, or tears although there is some sort of marking on the right front of the box. This item is an adult collectible model and contains small parts. It is not suitable for children under the age of 14 years.

Check out my other eBay auctions and eBay store for additional items. I am happy to combine items in order to save on shipping costs. Just let me know which items so I can determine correct shipping costs.

HANDLING TIME: � Generally items with payments received Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday by 9 pm central time (7 pm pacific time) will ship the next day. � Items with payments received by 11 am central time (9 am pacific time) on Saturdays will generally ship on the same day. � Shipment will be on Monday if payment is received on Saturday after 11 am central (9 am pacific).

DOMESTIC BUYERS: shipping cost can be determined using the shipping calculator and includes delivery confirmation. Note that if multiple items with first class shipping options are purchased and weigh
... read more