TEXAS RANGERS 2015 Topps Supreme Baseball 10bx CASE BREAK #3

  • Sold for: Start Free Trial or Sign In to see what it's worth.
  • Item Category: Sports
  • Source: eBay
  • Sold Date: Apr 16, 2016
  • Channel: Auction House
Welcome To
Rafferty's Sports
Cards
We Break Em' You Buy Em'
Selling: You are bidding on a BRAND NEW 3x4 TOPLOADER
*If this auction ends with a winning bid of more than $1.00 then I will throw in ALL cards pulled out of the case break named in the title of the team that you won!!*
This is not a chance auction You are bidding on the toploader only
THIS AUCTION FOLLOWS ALL OF EBAY'S LISTING AND AUCTION RULES
Live break will take place at 11:30pm Central Time (12:30am ET, 10:30pm MT, 9:30pm PST) the same night the auction ends. You can watch the live break on breakers.tv/raffertysportscard
All breaks and recap videos will be uploaded to youtube on my channel: raffertysportscards shortly after the break ends. If you can't find them, msg me and I will send you the link.
Payment: (PLEASE READ CAREFULLY!!)
PAYMENT MUST BE MADE BEFORE CUTTING OPEN THE FIRST BOX! IF PAYMENT HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED BY THEN, I HAVE THE OPTION TO SELL YOUR TEAM WITHOUT WARNING!!
Shipping: Items will be shipped well protected within 1 business day after the break. $1.00 shipping for each additional team purchased. Please wait for invoice if you have purchased more than 1 team.
Returns: I will gladly refund your money up to cutting open the first box. After the first box has been opened you are committed to your
... read more