2014 Panini Playbook Football MIAMI DOLPHINS Full Case 15Box Break Live

2014 Panini Playbook Football MIAMI DOLPHINS Full Case 15Box Break Live

*Please Read Full Listing*

**You are bidding for a Index Card signed by me, Joe, of 718sportscards.**

As a Bonus for winning the the index card, the winner will be invited to watch me break open a 15 BOX CASE OF 2014 PANINI PLAYBOOK FOOTBALL and all Cards pulled of the Team Named in the Title will be included for Free!

*This listing follows all eBay rules and policies. This is not a chance auction. You are bidding only for a index card signed by Joe of 718sportscards, and if any cards are pulled of the team named in the title, it is only as a bonus from 718sportscards.*

Note: you are not bidding for a full case, box/s, or any specific card/s

PLEASE PAY PROMPTLY

Wait for invoice if bidding on multiple auctions ending same night only to qualify for shipping discounts.

Please pay no later than half hour before we go live or Bonus will be forfeited and team resold.

BREAK LIVE ON

MON Nov 2nd

11:30PM ET, 10:30PM CT, 8:30PM PT

at breakers.tv/718sportscards and

video uploaded on youtube.com/718sportscards within 24 hours

**there could be a slight chance break is delayed due to my work schedule**

BONUS CARD RULES

Card always to team stated on front, if none, then logo
... read more