Enos Slaughter Signed ONL Baseball #CJ -21 COA w/HOF 85 Inscription Cardinals

This autographed baseball is one of approximately 95 that are all being auctioned off ending Sunday, August 6th. All balls end at approximate 2-minute intervals throughout the entire auction. The ending times run from 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. Eastern time (10 a.m. to 1 p.m. Pacific time, 11 a.m. to 2 p.m. Mountain time, and Noon to 3 p.m. Central time).
You will get the exact ball pictured above. I have provided pictures of all six panels of the baseball, be sure to view them all to determine the baseball's overall condition for yourself. Please email me if you have any questions about this item. All autographed baseball purchases include a certificate of authenticity from Stuff of History, which includes a 30-day return privilege for any reason including any autographed baseball deemed not to be authentic by either JSA or PSA/DNA.
U.S. shipping prices on baseballs : $5.99 for one ball; $7.99 for 2-3 balls; $12.99 for 4-20 baseballs; $19.99 for 21-32 baseballs; higher quantities have variable shipping rates depending on the number of Priority Mail boxes required. IMPORTANT!: Please do not pay for your purchases until you receive a combined invoice from me! If you pay for several purchases separately they are likely to be shipped separately and you won't receive a shipping discount!
International shipping prices on baseballs :
... read more